Digital Interactive Content

Life Cycles of Animals

Life Cycle of a Hercules Beetle

Beetles have a four-staged life cycle. The Hercules beetle is one of the largest flying insects in the world. It moults as a larva to grow bigger and builds a pupal chamber out of its own feces to transform into an adult!

+65 97368851

© 2020 Island Education Pte. Ltd. All rights reserved.