Digital Interactive Content

Life Cycles of Animals

The life cycle of a mealworm beetle

The darkling, or mealworm, beetle has a four-staged life cycle. 

The life cycle of a ladybird beetle

Similar to other beetles, the ladybird has a four-staged life cycle!

+65 97368851

© 2020 Island Education Pte. Ltd. All rights reserved.